Executive Board Line-Up

Rodney Rocker, Vice President
Rocker-Cusack Mortuary | Leesburg

Tommy L. Hayes, III, CFSP, Chairman of the Board
Hayes Brothers Funeral Home | Eustis

Darrell Lawrence, Executive Secretary
Strong and Jones Funeral Home | Tallahassee

Samuel L. Gaines, CFSP, Financial Secretary
Stone Brothers Funeral Home | Ft. Pierce

Erma J. Boyd-Dorsey, CFSP, Treasurer
James C. Boyd Funeral Home | Ft. Myers

"Restoring, Building Upon and Preserving Professional Integrity for Today, Tomorrow and Forever"

Florida Morticians Association  818 W. Brevard Street Tallahassee, FL 32304  P: 850-224-2139
© Florida Morticians Association | site by: articdesigns.com  |  EmailLOGIN